New Balance Numeric

New Balance first created their Numeric skate line back in 2013, with the first team consisting of PJ Ladd, Arto Saari, Tom Kerangelov and Levi Brown. Since then NB has continued to make incredible additions to the line-up, with 2018 S.O.T.Y Jamie Foy, Tom Knox, Tiago Lemos, Frankie Villani, Jordan Trahan, Jordan Taylor and Brandon Westgate to name a handful.