OJ Wheels

OJ Wheels come under the NHS umbrella, along with legendary skate brands Santa Cruz Skateboards, Independent Trucks, Creature, Ricta Wheels, Mob Grip, Slime Balls and Bronson Speed Co. They first made an appearance around 1977, and become one of the most popular skate wheels on the market by the mid-eighties, with favourites like Bullets and Slimeballs. After taking a hiatus at the end of the eighties, NHS brought back OJ's for a second coming, lining up a heavy squad of rippers and some of the best shaped and performing wheels on the market. Team riders include Axel Cruysberghs, Shin Sanbongi, Nora Vasconcellos, Nick Boserio, Eric Winkowski, Cory Glick, Giovanni Vianna, Jordan Taylor and Ryan Townley.